KANCELARIJA

Adresa:Inonu Mah. Muammer Aksoy Cad. No:100/C Tilkici Tır Tesisleri Sefakoy/Istanbul/Turkey

Telefon:+90 (212) 495 43 10 PBX

Fax:+90 (212) 495 43 11

E-Mail:info@kozatrans.com

Radno Vreme:Pon-Pet: 09:00/18:30

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ Sub: 09:00/15:00

SKLADIŠTVO

Adresa:Hurriyet Mah. Catalca Yolu Cad. Menekse Mevki No:422/1 Buyukcekmece/Istanbul/Turkey

Telefon:+90 (538) 440 54 44

Skladišni Radnik:Temel YILMAZ: +90 (532) 504 60 70

Radno Vreme:Pon-Pet: 09:00/18:30

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ Sub: 09:00/15:00

Generalni Direktor

Fatih ÇAKIRCA – fatih@kozatrans.com

Pomoćnik Generalni Direktor

Mustafa Tamer ŞEN – mustafa@kozatrans.com

Operativa i Carina

Vedat ŞEN – vedat@kozatrans.com

Furkan ÇAKIRCA – furkan@kozatrans.com

Grčka – Bugarska Izvoz/ Uvoz

Mustafa ALİ ÇAVUŞ – mac@kozatrans.com

Nagihan AÇIKGÖZ – nagihan@kozatrans.com

Balkanske Zemlje Uvoz / Izvoz

Jasar ALIOSKI – jasar@kozatrans.com

Meliha ALTINBAŞAK – meliha@kozatrans.com

Carina

Mehtap ÖZDEMİR – mehtap@kozatrans.com

Aytaç ŞEN – aytac@kozatrans.com

Računovodstvo

Gülşah ŞENGÜN – gulsah@kozatrans.com

Bahar YILMAZ – bahar@kozatrans.com

KONTAKT OBRAZAC