+90 (212) 495 43 10

info@kozatrans.com

İnönü Mah. Muammer Aksoy Cad.

Tilkici Tır Tesisleri Sefaköy/Istanbul

Mon-Fri: 09:00/18:30

Sat: 09:00/15:00

CONTACT INFORMATION

Adress:İnönü Mah. Muammer Aksoy Cad. Tilkici Tır Tesisleri Sefaköy / İstanbul / Turkey

Phone:+90 (212) 495 43 10 PBX

Fax:+90 (212) 495 43 11

E-Mail:info@kozatrans.com

Working Hours:Mon-Fri: 09:00/18:30

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ Sat: 09:00/15:00

DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATIONS

General Manager

Fatih ÇAKIRCA – fatih@kozatrans.com

Assistant General Manager

Mustafa Tamer ŞEN – mustafa@kozatrans.com

Operational and Customs

Vedat ŞEN – vedat@kozatrans.com

Furkan ÇAKIRCA – furkan@kozatrans.com

Greece – Bulgaria Import/Export

Mustafa ALİ ÇAVUŞ – mac@kozatrans.com

Nagihan AÇIKGÖZ – nagihan@kozatrans.com

Balkan Countries Import/Export

Jasar ALIOSKI – jasar@kozatrans.com

Meliha ALTINBAŞAK – meliha@kozatrans.com

Sabaheta Saba DURAK – saba@kozatrans.com

Import and Customs

Mehtap ÖZDEMİR – mehtap@kozatrans.com

Aytaç ŞEN – aytac@kozatrans.com

Accounting

Gülşah ŞENGÜN – gulsah@kozatrans.com

Bahar YILMAZ – bahar@kozatrans.com

CONTACT FORM