0 (212) 495 43 10

info@kozatrans.com

İnönü Mah. Muammer Aksoy Cad.

Tilkici Tır Tesisleri Sefaköy/İstanbul

Depo • Hürriyet Mah. Çatalca

Yolu Cad. Büyükçekmece/İstanbul

Pzt-Cum: 09:00/18:30

Cmt: 09:00/15:00

OFİS

Adres:İnönü Mah. Muammer Aksoy Cad. No:100/C Tilkici Tır Tesisleri Sefaköy/İstanbul/Türkiye

Telefon:0 (212) 495 43 10 PBX

Fax:0 (212) 495 43 11

E-Posta:info@kozatrans.com

Çalışma Saatleri:Pzt-Cum: 09:00/18:30

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ Cmt: 09:00/15:00

DEPO

Adres:Hürriyet Mah. Çatalca Yolu Cad. Menekşe Mevki No:422/1 Büyükçekmece/İstanbul/Türkiye

Telefon:0 (538) 440 54 44

Depo Görevlisi:Temel YILMAZ: 0 (532) 504 60 70

Çalışma Saatleri:Pzt-Cum: 09:00/18:30

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ Cmt: 09:00/15:00

DEPARTMAN İLETİŞİMLERİ

Genel Müdür

Fatih ÇAKIRCA – fatih@kozatrans.com

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı

Mustafa Tamer ŞEN – mustafa@kozatrans.com

Operasyonel ve Gümrük

Vedat ŞEN – vedat@kozatrans.com

Furkan ÇAKIRCA – furkan@kozatrans.com

Yunanistan – Bulgaristan İthalat/İhracat

Mustafa ALİ ÇAVUŞ – mac@kozatrans.com

Nagihan AÇIKGÖZ – nagihan@kozatrans.com

Balkan Ülkeleri İthalat/İhracat

Jasar ALIOSKI – jasar@kozatrans.com

Meliha ALTINBAŞAK – meliha@kozatrans.com

İthalat ve Gümrük

Mehtap ÖZDEMİR – mehtap@kozatrans.com

Aytaç ŞEN – aytac@kozatrans.com

Muhasebe

Gülşah ŞENGÜN – gulsah@kozatrans.com

Bahar YILMAZ – bahar@kozatrans.com

İLETİŞİM FORMU